Happy Holiday’s from the DW

24 Dec
All of us here at the Digital Workshop (which when you think about it is really just the Techspert) on the Maasdam would like to wish everyone out there a safe and Happy Holiday season.  Hope you enjoy some snow, or if you’re cruising like me, some sunshine and Pina Coloda’s.  Just the way Santa envisioned it I’m sure.
 
5 Responses to “Happy Holiday’s from the DW”

  1. guy December 25, 2009 at 4:15 pm #

    I\’ll be on the maasdam in 2 days on the 28th for the new years holiday cruise. Looking forward to it very much. I just got off the amsterdam on the 2nd of dec and had a blast for my 2nd grand voyage.

  2. ms Maasdam January 13, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    Guy it was a blast having you here and I\’ll look forward to seeing you on the Westerdam in March.

  3. guy January 13, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    yeah, can\’t wait but it\’ll go by so fast. not used to the less than 14 day cruises. After being on the 2 1/2 months this one will be fast. I was on a 7 day when john was on the maasdam around canada/new england cruise last yr. in june. I wish i was on the maasdam now. I wasn\’t ready to get off the ship and go back to freezing florida. Where\’s my Pina Colada from the ocean bar. Tell alvin, ringo, ramon and the gang along with gina I said hi and hope that everyone is having a great cruise . I was watching the maasdam transit through the panama canal via the pancanal webcam

  4. guy January 13, 2010 at 6:18 pm #

    hey Will, hows the foot/leg doing?

  5. Will January 15, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    Foot\’s getting better. I\’m able to hobble along without the crutches now and there isn\’t much pain. Will definitely give the gang on aboard a shout for ya. Freezing florida? Has it not gotten any warmer?

Leave a Reply

