May 30 – June 4 Panoramic Photo Contest Winners!

6 Jun

What a wonderful group of entries we had this week.

Thanks to all that entered.

Here are your four winners submitted by Peggy, Gail, Dwayne and Jerry, respectively:

-John

2 Responses to “May 30 – June 4 Panoramic Photo Contest Winners!”

  1. johan June 28, 2009 at 7:30 pm #

    John, Are you able to check computer #3? I lost 3 days of pictures from my memory card during the last class I attended on June 26. Following the information taught on security, I accidentally left my memory card plugged into the computer. If there is any chance that these pictures can be retrieved, please forward it to my blog – joopkar@live.com. Thanks for all the very informative classes. I really enjoyed them. Johan

  2. johan June 28, 2009 at 7:40 pm #

    John, Are you able to check computer #3? I lost 3 days of pictures from my memory card during the last class I attended on June 26. Following the information taught on security, I accidentally left my memory card plugged into the computer. If there is any chance that these pictures can be retrieved, please forward it to my blog – joopkar@live.com. Thanks for all the very informative classes. I really enjoyed them. Johan

Leave a Reply

