Cruising to Montreal with The Digital Workshop

6 Jun

Thanks to all for another wonderful week here in the Digital Workshop powered by Windows.

We had great weather this week in New England and Canada and another enthusiastic group of cruisers in the Digital workshop.

Thank you to all who attended a class (or all of them!).  I really enjoyed meeting and working with you all.

-John

3 Responses to “Cruising to Montreal with The Digital Workshop”

  1. guy June 6, 2009 at 8:44 pm #

    I\’ll be on the maasdam the wk of june 27th. I hope i can get in to work on my blog. I can\’t wait to see whats new if anything, especially when i had robert as a teacher on the amsterdam. He started me on windows live blog last sept.

  2. guy June 7, 2009 at 2:24 pm #

    If anyone sees a Female bartender named gina. Tell her that i will see her on the 27th of june. she is the person in this pic with me

  3. guy June 8, 2009 at 9:22 pm #

    Also tell her That I wish she would txt or email me soon before i come on board. I would like to know if the birthday gift she wants is ok.

Leave a Reply

