Fun in the DW

22 Mar
Just another example of the good times we’re all having in the Digital Workshop.  But the panoramic photo competition is coming to an end soon…….. Who will take home the prizes?????
 
2 Responses to “Fun in the DW”

  1. Carol May 21, 2009 at 1:55 am #

    Hi Wil, This is Carol from Maasdam the Mac girl. I am using Firefox to get into spaces live. Now all my pictures have been downloaded into I Photo through Safari which is what I normally use for my internet. I have tried a lot of things to get my photos from my hard drive so I can play with my photos like you taught us. How do I get my photos to choose the ones I want to edit with all the great tools you showed us? butterfly@mbommarito.com

  2. guy May 30, 2009 at 4:19 pm #

    Carol, I have a mac and use the same as you do. What i do is i click and drag the pic off i photo and store it on my desktop. I then launch my safari and open up windows live. I then type what i need to say on my spaces page and then click add photos. Select the ones that you want and then click upload. Then click on publish entry. Let me know if that helps

Leave a Reply

