Knee Deep in Classes

20 Feb
Hello Everyone,
 
This is your friendly neighborhood Techpsert Will reporting from the Maasdam Digital Workshop.  I hope the classes have been as enjoyable for you to take as they have been for me to teach.  We’ve covered quite a lot of material in the first week of cruising, but I think that everyone is doing a fantastic job.
 
Also, hopefully you’ve been enjoying the programs we’ve been working on.  I know that I personally really like using Windows Live Photo Gallery, and my mom also loves it when I put together slides for her using Windows Movie Maker.  But if you are enjoying them as much as I think you might, remember that you can download all of these wonderful programs for free at http://download.live.com
 
Tomorrow we will be in St. Lucia, which is a shorter day in port (which means for a longer day in the classroom!).  That doesn’t mean you can’t still manage to take some great photos to share though.  Just look at the picture I took of our ship the last time we were here two weeks ago.
 
Again, I hope everyone has been enjoying themselves during our time together, and come and find me to let me know if you need any help!
 
-Will
2 Responses to “Knee Deep in Classes”

  1. Christine February 28, 2009 at 3:52 pm #

    Back home in Haliburton Ontario Canada. Really enjoyed the classes and learned a lot. I am already using live and only arrived home today Saturday. Thanks Will.

  2. Helen March 27, 2009 at 1:34 pm #

    I was there on the last cruise, loved your workshop Will, just found out how to get into it, your the greatest. Thanks, still can\’t see your pic\’s? Helen

Leave a Reply

